1242197640_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

(picture: Getty/All Over Press)

Not exactly the first person I'd wanna blog about, but since she's coming to Finland I just... just can't go not commenting on her.

I was a Britney-fan in my childhood and I still love her old songs from the 90's but once she started to act like the rest cake heads in the industry I lost interest and  the fan-love towards her.

For starters, let it be known that I think there are other celebrities out there with more disturbing minds and more piss in their heads than good ol' Brit (Tom Cruise is a extremely good example) but!

We all know that some celebrities, celebrity mucisians to be exact, have odd requests concerning the places they choose to do gigs at. Britney, however...

She wants to ride a golfcar inside the halls of Hartwall Arena. Does she know how narrow the Hallways are? Is she insane? NOBODY else could walk on those hallways if she wants to go brrrroooom! on the golfcar.
Also, she wants a oxygen machine near the stage. What is she? Out of breath? Needing resuscitation? Personally, I'd like to be the one handling the oxygen, because I'd switch it to helium. I'd be doing her a favour bringing her back to the Mickey Mouse Club.

I'm irritated, and even angry that I LIKED her once. I went awww for a minute watching "Britney; For The Recod"-document but her explenations just dont...they just don't hold up to the stuff she does. If she actually behaved like "a normal person like everyone else" she clamed to be on the document, she wouldn't be requesting such absurd things from the places she visits.

Who does she think she is?
Britney Spears, Queen of I'm a Normal Person Like Everyone Else But Still Better Than The Average Human Being Making Absurd Demands To Stand Higher Than I Should Be.