I'm going to take the entrance exam to on friday and I'm scared shitless about it.
I talked about it to my psychologist this morning;
I've not been in a test in 2years since I stopped going to college because of my messed up life (my close grandfather died, my mom disowned me and threw me out,  etc.) and you can just imagine I'm stressed! I've studied math with my dad last weekend, "simple" equations that I didn't understand one bit. Trying my best anyhow, but fearing this will turn in to a epic fail.

The package from Japan has not arrived yet and I'm getting a bit nervous even if it was just last thursday I ordered my new obi and yukata-accessories. I'm going to wear a Yukata this summer as a free-time garment, at my wedding and at Japanese popular-culture conventions (Desucon in Lahti and Animecon in Helsinki). I don't care how much people will stare at me because of my yukata - it's just really nice and cool on a hot sunny day so *blows raspberry* to everyone who like it in their hot sweaty trousers and fleshy juices dripping from your armpits!

The convention on June, Desucon, should be a rather exiting one. First, I've never been to Lahti before. Second, there are HUGE guest-stars coming from Japan (Tooru Furya, Ryuusuke Imai and Kiyokazu Fujimoto). Third, I hope it will be a brain-exploding experience since the one day trip to Desucon on Saturday will cost me 80e! You betcha, I must be crazy paying 80e for a day in Lahti to walk around in a Yukata and running after japanese celebs. Also, I think I'm going to have a huge brainfart about possible shitty cosplay-costumes. Finland is famous for our crappy cosplay-costumes. Don't get me wrong, I've seen... 14-16 good costumes in... 10 years.

Please please please kami-sama keep the 200kg person doing a Yuna cosplay away from this years conventions!

Animecon is at the same weekend as the wedding, I could write a whole book about the subject so I'll spare it for later.

...

......

.........

I took some time after my psychologist meeting to get some cute hair accessories.
I styled my hair at work with two pretty pins etc. With the 100% feeling of "I'm so pretty with these new hair-accessories! I'm 100% sure to get a compliment from Jani (my fiancé)" I left work.

When I jumped off the train and my fiancé Jani was waiting for me on the platform - not a word about my new pretty hair-accessories. The conversation went straight on his shitty family. I gave him the rest of my ED and he didn't even thank me afterward.

*GLOOOOOOM*