The entrance exam went on great. The interview went even better, I got praised concerning the test and one of the interviewers told me that most likely we will see again in August. So thats a HUGE yay! The results will come 12th of June, so thumbs up d_o,o_b

To celebrate my success in the entrance exam Jani took me to see the Angels&Demons movie and we ate some nice food at my fav place, D'Wok.
After eating at the D'Wok, we went to Kaakaopuu (cocoa-tree) chocolate shop that sells Leonida's fresh belgian chocolates.
He and myself chose 500g of pure dark chocolaty goodness! nom~

I didn't enjoy the movie that much... Tom Hanks was really lame, and nothing special could be said about the other actors either. But I enjoyed the part of being and doing something else than sitting at home with Jani. <3 Movies + Food is allways a yay.

Rolling along....

Today I went to get my obi and yukata accessories from the Customs. Every product was in exellent condition and just the way I like it. The obi was exactly the shade I wanted it to be. I'll be posting some pics about me wearing my weekday-yukata and my new preshush red obi that is just pure love!
I just can't wait for my new yukata to arrive home too!:
1242727976_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

I'm going to be SOOOOO pretty wearing that in Animecon!

 

//EDIT:
I HIGHLY recommend using the services of Kimono Fleamarket Ichiroya when searching for a place to buy Kimono, Yukata to other traditional clothing... Don't let the word fleamarket lead you wrong. They also sell new products that have not been used before, they add new things on sale really often. The service is incredible, very hospitable - the products are that what they say and personally speaking that Pre-Tied Obi my fiancé got from Ichiroya is even BETTER than I imagined.

Incase of Yuka-san, or anyone from Ichiroya finds this; Domo arigatou gozaimasu! Watashi wa ureshii desu.

A link to Ichiroya:
http://www.ichiroya.com/index.php